Sales Department

Meet the PHP Sales Team!

New Sales

Ericah Mahabir

Product Specialist



517.364-8484
Ericah.Mahabir@phpmm.org
Account Management

Paula Howard, RHU

Senior Account Manager




517.364.8267
Paula.Howard@phpmm.org

Bess Ann McKillop

Account Executive New Business
Groups 51+ Eligible Employees



517.364.8271
Bessann.McKillop@phpmm.org

Sonja Stoner

Account Service Representative




517.364.8263
Sonja.Stoner@phpmm.org

Holly Schoenbachler

Account Support Representative - New Business



517.364.8273
holly.schoenbachler@phpmm.org

Jeanette Pung

Account Management



517.364.8254
jeanette.pung@phpmm.org
 

Connie Scarpone

Senior Communications Specialist



517.364.8266
Connie.Scarpone@phpmm.org